PRINCE HOTEL

 

SPA Center
  • The water of “Chiaohsi Hot Spring” from The Hot Spring SPA Center includes sodium bicarbonate as well as other chemical components, such as sodium, magnesium, calcium, potassium and carbonate ions. The concentration of hydrogen ions is pH 7.8. The water quality is pure and clean without any odor or the irritating smell of sulfur. Apart from Italy, Taiwan is the other place with this rarely seen hot springs at the plains. “Kilin Prince Hotel” is located at the heart of the city, enjoying the abundance of the water which is extracted directly under the ground. It is not necessary to heat it as the water temperature is just around 55~60oC. As we have recruited water therapists and work in line with the Japanese technology, an excellent SPA Center is established at the first floor. For our honorary guests who love hot spring water therapies, we offer you the best leisure location and sincerely welcome your visit!
Exclusive ice pillow
  • Ice pillow with patented design allows a cooling effect of 5~10oC, easing the blood pressure for being immersed in the hot spring and allowing comfortable and awakening effects.
Facilities and functions
  • Waterfall: The waterfall soothes the muscle sores and releases the fatigue of the different parts of the body.
  • Bubble massage chair: Lying on the ergonomically designed bubble chair, the air is emitted from the tiny pores, massaging the back and the hips.
  • Acupoint jacuzzi: Power jets are installed at the inner walls of the tub, massaging the acupoints below the waist.
  • Waterfall shower: the pressure of the natural water falling hit over the upper torso, reaching the effect of zen meditation.
  • Hitting shower: From up to down, the different parts and acupoints of the upper torso are being hit by the water, relieving the soreness of the shoulder and the neck, relaxing the meridian lines of the upper torso, and releasing the fatigue.
  • Spring bath: the powerful spring water from the bottom creates the revolving effect, for an enjoyable ultrasonic bubble massage.
Hot spring cabin
  • The independently designed hot spring cabins aim to provide our guests some privacy with natural stone tubs with the so called “the beauty’s spring”, the sodium bicarbonate hot spring water. it can cleanse your skin, reactivate its metabolism and the freshness after enjoying the bath is not comparable with the other types of hot springs.
Restaurant
  • A buffet breakfast with Western and Chinese dishes. The Cook has integrated the local Yilan ingredients into the cuisine, providing you a full-day energy. Being at the lohas dining space, you may relax and enjoy the leisure time as you wish.

服務項目
  • 溫泉SPA水療養生館 「礁溪溫泉」因屬於碳酸氫鈉泉,內含納、鎂、鈣、鉀及碳酸離子等化學成分,氫離子約7.8度,水質清澈潔淨,無臭無味,更無刺鼻的硫磺味,世界上除義大利之外,是台灣少見的平地溫泉。「太子大飯店」正好位於溫泉中心地段,此處水量特豐,泉水至地下直接鑽取,不須加熱,平均水溫約55~60度,因此本飯店特禮聘水療專家與日本技術合作,於一樓設立優質水療養生館,為愛好溫泉水療之貴賓,提供一處極佳的休閒養生場所,誠摯的歡迎您來鑑賞!
  • 特製冰枕:專利設計之冰枕上借著冰枕5o~10oc之冰涼作用,使人體不因浸泡溫泉而使血壓急速上昇至腦部,而達到舒適,醒神之作用。
  • 流瀑沖擊:利用上方流下之瀑布沖擊身體各部位,消除肌肉痠痛與解除疲勞
  • 氣泡按摩椅:躺在人體工學設計之氣泡椅,空氣自氣泡椅之細孔噴出在背部、臀部按摩
  • 穴道按摩浴:在水中池壁裝設強力噴頭,針對腰部以下的穴道進行按摩
  • 瀑布流泉浴:以自然落差方式垂落入池的壓力沖擊上半身,達到憚定冥想作用
  • 沖擊泉浴:由上往下沖擊,上半身各部位與穴道主要在改善肩、頸酸痛與上半身筋脈之鬆弛並消除疲勞
  • 湧泉浴:自池底湧出強力的氣水合流之泉水,創造翻騰效果,享受超音波水泡按摩
湯屋
  • 獨立規劃湯屋提供貴賓獨享私密空間,純天然寬敞石造湯池,伴隨俗稱「美人湯」的碳酸氫鈉泉入浴,可以清潔皮膚、活化皮膚的新陳代謝,泡湯之後的清爽感更是其他種類溫泉所無法比擬。
餐廳
  • 以融合傳統中式及西式料理為主的自助式早餐,由主廚貼心的結合宜蘭當地食材的運用,給您一天滿滿的活力。身處慢活悠閒的用餐空間,讓您放鬆心情,隨心所慾盡享休閒時光。
  • 本館目前僅提供早餐:
    營業時段 06:00 AM 至 09:00 AM
    成人(12歲以上) - $200+10%(不含備品)
    兒童(3歲到11歲) - $150+10%(含備品)
    (3歲以下不收費)